Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram

 

Links to External Sites

CONSERVANCY  
National Assoc. of Conservancies of S.A. (NACSA) www.nacsa.org.za
KwaZulu-Natal Conservancies Association (KZNCA) www.nacsa.org.za
Midlands Conservancies Forum www.midlandsconservancies.org.za
MCF Blogsitewordpress.com
Balgowan Conservancy www.balgowanconservancy.co.za
Karkloof Conservancy www.karkloofconservation.org.za
Winterskloof Conservancy winterskloof conservancy
   
ENVIRONMENT  
Agricultural Geo-Referenced Info System (AGIS) www.agis.agric.za
AGIS Weeds & Invasive Plants www.agis.agric.za/wip
Birdlife South Africa www.birdlife.org.za
Duzi-Umgeni Conservation Trustwww.duct.org.za
Endandered Wildlife Trust (EWT) www.ewt.org.za
Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife (EKZNW) www.kznwildlife.com
FreeMe-KZN - Wildlife Rehabilitation in KZN www.freemekzn.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal Crane Foundation www.kzncrane.co.za
Maloti Drakensberg Transfrontier Project www.maloti.org
Midlands Meander Association Education Project www.mmaep.co.za
Mondi Wetlands Programme www.wetland.org.za
SANBl Grasslands Programme www.grasslands.org.za
South African National Biodiversity Institute (SANBI) www.sanbi.org.za
Southern KZN Birding Route www.birdingroutes.co.za
WESSA (Wildlife & Environment Society of S.A.) www.wessa.org.za
   
CLIMATE CHANGE  
An Inconvenient Truth www.climatecrisis.net
The Eleventh Hour www.11thhouraction.com
Project 90 by 2030 www.90x2030.org.za
UNESCO www.unesco.org
   
DEVELOPMENT  
International Assoc. for Impact Assessment (IAIA) www.iaia.org
KwaZulu-Natal Development Planning http://devplan.kzntl.gov.za
   
RECYCLING & SUSTAINABLE LIVING  
ASPO (Association for the Study of Peak Oil) www.peakoil.net
Carbon Footprint Calculator www.cap.org.za
Greenworks - Watch Your waste www.greenworks.co.za
Sustainable Living Centre www.sustainable.co.za
Transition Towns www.transitiontowns.org
Urban Sprout www.urbansprout.co.za
   
ECO-TOURISM  
African Insight www.africaninsight.co.za
Environmental Education and Youth Tourism www.enviroed.co.za
The International Ecotourism Society www.ecotourism.org
   
LEGISLATION AND POLICY  
South African Government Documents www.gov.za
Polity.org.za www.polity.org.za